Jump to content

Eric Carmen Birthday Live 2022 @Tokyo


Recommended Posts

Eric Carmen Birthday Live 2022 Aug.11
@Tokyo, Jiyuugaoka McCartney
   by Hiroyuki Izuta

1st Stage


01. I Saw The Light

02. Desperate Fools

03. Change of Heart

04. Boats Against the Current

05. Overnight Sensaition

06. Marathon Man


07. Nobody Knows

08. Go All The Way

09. I Wanna Be With You

10. That's Rock'n Roll


11. I Can Remember

2nd stage


01. If you Change Your Heart

02. Hungry Eyes

03. Baby I Need Your Lovin'

04. Ecstasy


05. All By Myself

06. Wild Wild Heart*

07. Starting Over

08. Tonight

09. Sunrise

10. Make Me Lose Control


11. Hey Deanie

12. After You*

13. Let's Pretend

  • Like 6
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...