Jump to content

Eric Carmen Birthday Live in Japan 2020


Recommended Posts

Eric Carmen Birthday Live in Japan 
 by Hiroyuki Izuta 伊豆田洋之

August 6, 2020 
Jiyugaoka McCartney

First Stage
01. Desperate Fools
02. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
03. Waiting
04. Sunrise
05. Sleep With Me
06. Boats Against The Current

07. Nobody Knows
08. Go All The Way
09. Inside Story
10. That's Rock'n Roll

11. She Did It

Second stage
12. Cartoon World
13. It Hurts Too Much
14. If You Change Your Mind
15. Ecstacy

16. All By Myself
17. Don't Want To Say Goodbye
18. Let's Pretend
19. I Can Remember
20. Haven't We Come A Long Way

21. Hey Deanie
22. Starting Over
23. Crusin' Music


  • Like 2
Link to comment
Share on other sites

Eric Carmen Birthday Live in Japan  Ⅱ
 by Hiroyuki Izuta 伊豆田洋之(Vo.Pf.Ag)

August 9, 2020 
Crawfish Akasaka

Hiroyuki Izuta  伊豆田洋之(Vo/Pf)

Maito Miyawaki 宮脇舞人(Eg/Key)
Masahiro Maruyama 丸山眞弘(Ag/Cho)
Jyunya Kobayashi 小林純也(Ba)
Makoto Kitazawa  北澤誠(Ds)
Mai (Cho)


First Stage
01. I Wanna Be With You
02. Nobody Knows
03. Let's Pretend
04. Don't Want To Say Goodbye
05. Overnight Sensation(Hit Record)
06. Starting Over
07. Go All The Way

Second Stage
08. Sunrise
09. That's Rock'n Roll
10. Never Gonna Fall In Love Again
11. All By Myself
12. My Girl
13. Boats Against The Current
14. She Did It

Third Stage
15. Desperate Fools
16. Almost Paradise
17. End Of The World
18. Change Of Heart
19. Tonight You're Mine
20. Hey Deanie

21. Fool'n Myself(Hiroyuki Izuta, Tag, Maito)

Encore(Hiroyuki Izuta solo)
22. After You *unreleased


Link to comment
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Restore formatting

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...